www.bookbyyou.com
bby-726
BookByYou.com - Personalized books, novels & eBooks. Customized romance, mystery, classic, teen & children's books & gifts!
Personalized Romance Novels Gift For Everyone & All Occasions.
 
Buy customized romance books & eBooks - amazing romantic gift.
Our 38 personalized romance novels receive rave reviews! New: Viking Hearts - axes, battles and a romance for the ages! Still have Fifty Shades fever? Fifty Shades of You - dominating passion and humor!
Classic personalized books & eBooks - from Phantom, Dracula, Sherlock Holmes to Jane Austen - star in a classic!
Become the Phantom of the Opera or solve crimes in Sherlock Holmes, fall in love with Mr. Darcy in Pride and Prejudice, step into Dorothy's slippers in The Wizard of Oz or become the man-cub in The Jungle Book!
Personalized mystery books for the mystery aficionado - be Hercule Poirot or Sherlock Holmes!
Uncover the clues as you star in a thrilling adventure! We've just launched a line of mysteries where you'll solve crimes and save the day! Check out: Golden Night. Dare to live the adventure!
Customized books for teens & young adults - zombies, werewolves, vampire or high school hijinks - for all the teens in your life!
Now teens & preteens can enjoy their own personalized novels. Our latest releases are Heist, action suspense thriller, Sea Spell, an epic fantasy romance, and Black Lace, for fans of True Blood, Twilight & Vampire Diaries!
Shop for full-length personalized children's books - customized with their names and friends. Motivate kids to read real books!
Our latest releases, The Hidden Key and Coaster Mania, full-length novels filled with fun and excitement. Every child wants to star in his or her own adventure, and now they can! Motivate kids to read real books.
Check out the latest BookByYou.com news and Book By You twitter feed.
Newest release: Viking romance - women who rule the hearts of Viking men, Viking Hearts. Bestseller: Fifty Shades of You - erotica and humor - romance the way it should be! Bestseller kids: The Hidden Key and Sherlock Holmes for mystery lovers.
Whether youre a parent, a grandparent, or a favorite auntie, theres nothing better than making the kiddo in your https://t.co/ddstKsaZO4
 
BookByYou.com has received worldwide media acclaim!  The View, CNN, CBS, Washington Post, CBC, CTV to name but a few.
We've been featured on ABC's The View, CNN, Fox News, The Wall Street Journal, and media around the world. Unique gifts that will be cherished forever.