Night Wolf

A modern young woman is swept back in time and joins a brilliant and dashing detective on the hunt for a serial killer. Who's the vicious beast haunting the London streets when the full moon rises? A personalized romance perfect for fans of Teen Wolf, True Blood, Sherlock Holmes, and Twilight!


This thrilling romance begins when our modern, mystery-loving high school senior is swept back in time to Victorian England, where she meets a brilliant, famous and hot young detective—a real-life Sherlock Holmes who challenges and captivates her as no one has before. While our heroine adapts her 21st-century ways to the 1890s, her independence, beauty and intellect attract and intrigue the genius detective. Our hero quickly suspects something is different about this spirited girl.

Together they attend a glamorous gala, solve a jewel heist, and enjoy romantic carriage rides. But there's a dark side to Victorian London. The gas-lit streets turn deadly at night, thanks to a vicious serial killer called the Beast. 

Our heroine, helped by her best friend at the boarding house where many of the victims lived, is determined to stop the Beast's reign of terror. With suspects lurking in every dark alley and glittering mansion, our heroine thinks she's safe by the side of her detective hero. What she doesn't know is that his sophisticated demeanor masks a wild side: under the light of the full moon, he's cursed to become a savage werewolf!

Is this renowned detective actually guilty of the horrific crimes he's vowed to solve? Is his own alter ego a danger to the woman he loves? And what will our heroine do when the trail of clues leads right to the hero's door?

Gift certificates - perfect for all occasions!

Mystery, time travel, magic, and a werewolf...all in one romantic, breathless adventure! Night Wolf takes you to a past filled with intrigue, danger, and passion.

Gift Certficates from Book By YouYou can personalize three of our lead characters: the dashing yet dangerous hero; the clever, determined heroine; and the heroine's best friend, who plays two roles—in the present and past!

Night Wolf will be cherished forever! Make yourself or some lucky recipient the star: experience a free personalized preview or order a personalized novel now. Click Here To Order!

Night Wolf is based on Fierce Moon, our adult romantic suspense novel, and has been rewritten and adapted for a young adult audience.

Try a free personalized preview!


Try a free personalized preview

View a Video Trailer for Night Wolf


Back to top
Personalized Gift Announcements: Perfect for Instant Gifts

Send an instant, personalized gift announcement!

Tell the lucky recipient that the personalized novel you've ordered is on its way and that you've taken the time to find a fun, creative gift.  Click here to see a sample.

Present your gift announcement as a message in a bottle ... place it in an envelope covered in glitter or stars ... the possibilities are as limitless as your imagination!


friend us on facebook   follow us on twitter   check out our youtube channel



 

Our readers respond

"My sister got Night Wolf for me since we're both crazy for werewolves and shapeshifters. I really loved the story, especially the sexy hero (my boyfriend, of course!) & all the exciting action scenes. Plus, how cool was it that I was just as brave as the hero? Down with wimpy heroines! Hope there's a sequel!"
- Hanna S., Detroit, MI

"I just started reading all the Sherlock Holmes stories after seeing the movie last year, so when I saw Night Wolf I decided to splurge, even though I'm a little bit older than 'teen'.  (I'm 22.) After finishing the book, all I can say is...WOW! It's seriously one of the best mysteries I've read, and I had so much fun reading about 'me' running around solving the case."
- Bex T., Bellevue, NE


Click for more reader comments.

 

 

Add a Custom Photo
Your customized photo on the back cover!

Make your Book By You even more special by adding a photograph to the back cover! Click here for pricing & details.

 

 

Give a Teddy Bear Hug

Add an adorable plush teddy bear to any book order -- he'll bring extra smiles! Click for details.

 

 

Personalized Novels for Adults, Teens & Kids
Personalized Mysteries, Romance Novels & Kids' Books!

Visit Romance By You® for personalized romance novels, Mystery By You® for personalized mystery novels, and Kids Book By You® for full-length personalized novels for children!