Buy Customized Romance eBooks and Books
Our 25 personalized romance novels have received rave reviews from readers world-wide! Need a romantic gift for someone with zombie fever? Try Z Love. Passion, zombies and romance -- what more could you ask for!
Shop Classic Personalized eBooks and Books
Become Dracula from Transylvania or solve crimes in Sherlock Holmes, fall in love with Mr. Darcy in Pride and Prejudice, have a tea party with the Mad Hatter in Alice and Wonderland or be the Phantom in Phantom of the Opera!
Purchase Mystery Personalized eBooks and Books
Uncover the clues as you star in a thrilling adventure! We've just launched a line of mysteries where you'll solve crimes and save the day! Check out: Golden Night. Dare to live the adventure!
Buy Customized teen eBooks and Books
Now teens & preteens can enjoy their own personalized novels. Our latest releases are Sea Spell, an epic fantasy romance, and Black Lace, perfect for fans of True Blood, Twilight & Vampire Diaries!
Shop kids Personalized eBooks and Books
Our latest release, The Magician, is a full-length novel filled with fun and excitement. Every child and teen wants to star in his or her own adventure, and now they can! Motivate and educate...
Newest release: Enjoy the chaotic fun of our newest novel - a zombie romance gone wild, Z Love. Bestsellers: Romance and werewolves, Fierce Moon, The Magician for kids and Sherlock Holmes for mystery buffs.
Our personalized zombie romance, Z Love, is popular this summer!... http://t.co/EplbvZbAy3