Gift Guide
 Selected Personalized Books
teen-boys
Gifts for Teen Boys - purchase a personalized book and eBook.

Gifts for Teen Boys

He'll be logging off his game device and turning down the TV when he sees his name in a personalized book! Available in paperback, hardcover and immediately downloadable ebook editions that can be read on any eReader or mobile device. Even include his photo on the cover or in his ebook!

Don't forget to accessorize! What about vampire teeth with our teen vampire book, First Bite, or a bandana and eye patch for Treasure Island. Yo-ho-ho! Here's a quick hit-list of our best personalized books for teenage boys compiled from all our titles.


Personalize the book Sherlock Holmes for a gift.
Sherlock Holmes

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's brilliant detective hunts for clues in twelve cases ranging from international intrigue to domestic disputes. Now you can delve into these classic mysteries yourself by portraying Sherlock Holmes, loyal friend (and narrator) Dr. Watson, or even elusive, beautiful Irene Adler.


Personalize the book Night Wolf for a gift.
Night Wolf

In Night Wolf, our modern, mystery-loving heroine is swept back to 1892 and joins a dashing young detective on the hunt for a serial killer haunting the London streets. But our hero has a deadly secret: at each full moon, he turns into a savage werewolf! A romantic thriller that'll drive you wild. Great for True Blood or Sherlock Holmes fans!


Personalize the book First Bite for a gift.
First Bite

First Bite begins when our smart, sensitive heroine has her life saved by a mysterious stranger hiding a terrible secret: he's an immortal vampire! though our hero tries to keep her from learning the truth, their destinies are entwined and true love cannot be denied. A classic supernatural romance that's perfect for fans of Twilight, True Blood, Vampire Diaries and Moonlight!


Personalize the book Treasure Island for a gift.
Treasure Island

One of the most thrilling pirate adventures of all time -- is now available in a personalized edition. Imagine starring as the young boy who climbs aboard the Hispaniola with Long John Silver and his band of mutineers!

Robert Louis Stevenson's classic tale features both swashbuckling action and important lessons about responsibility, greed, bravery and loyalty in a timeless saga of seafaring excitement. Treasure Island is perfect for the boys on your shopping list.


Personalize the book Heist for a gift.
Heist

A ruthless thief breaks into a museum, the youngest detective on the force (our hero) and the art conservation intern (our heroine) clash as they try to solve the crime. He suspects an inside job; she's certain a painting hides the key to a golden treasure - and the consequences could be deadly!


Personalize the book Golden Night for a gift.
Golden Night

In Golden Night, when a ruthless thief breaks into a museum, our hero and heroine -- a detective and an art conservator -- clash as they try to solve the crime. He suspects an inside job; she's certain a painting hides the key to a golden treasure with deadly consequences. Team up on an adventure spanning two centuries! More than 30 features to personalize


Personalize the book The Mysterious Affair at Styles for a gift.
The Mysterious Affair at Styles

Agatha Christie's debut mystery, now featuring you in the role of her most famous detective Hercule Poirot! Or perhaps you'd like to act as the stalwart narrator, Lieutenant Hastings? It's up to you in this captivating tale of murder-by-poisoning at an isolated manor in the British countryside. A classic mystery for would-be detectives everywhere!


friend us on facebook  follow us on twitter  check out our youtube channel
Personalized Gifts for Teen Boys - buy a book and eBook for christmas, birthday, or christmas.
The Mysterious Affair at Styles is the best! I was Hercule Poirot and my buddy was Hastings and I really have to say how surprised I was and how fun the book was. I'd read some Agatha Christie before but not this one so the story was a surprise and seeing my picture on the back cover really caught me off guard when I unwrapped it. I think I'm going to try Sherlock Holmes next!
- Rod Cummings, Salem, OR
I bought my boyfriend Night Wolf because he's always showing off his ripped abs like Jacob the main werewolf in Twilight. (We joke about it all the time.) We read the book together and it was a great read - mystery, some romance and a werewolf. What a combo! Oh yeah, and lots of ripped abs ; )
- Jessica Walsh, Seattle WA
We were having problems selecting a gift for our teen grandson but know he's a ravenous reader. His personalised edition of Sherlock Holmes arrived quickly and was a huge hit! Thanks to one-and-all at Book By You!
- Clark Franston, Devon, UK