% Option Explicit %> Teen Book By You Titles: Personalized Novels for Teens and Preteens
 
Young man reading book
Personalized Novels from Teen Book By You


Check back soon for more fun,
adventure-filled novels for
teens, preteens and young adults!




Heist: Action Suspense Thriller

Heist, a ruthless thief breaks into a museum, the youngest detective on the force (our hero) and the art conservation intern (our heroine) clash as they try to solve the crime. He suspects an inside job; she's certain a painting hides the key to a golden treasure - and the consequences could be deadly!




Prom & Prejudice

Prom and Prejudice: Our first book for teens

Prom and Prejudice packs all the fun and frenzy of high school - from football games to student rivalries to prom night - into a hilarious and suspenseful personalized novel. A smart, prank-playing jock clashes with a clever cheerleader and both are caught up in an escalating series of adventures leading up to the prom. Perfect for teens & preteens!




First Bite

First Bite: A timeless vampire love story

First Bite begins when our smart, sensitive heroine has her life saved by a mysterious stranger hiding a terrible secret: he's an immortal vampire! though our hero tries to keep her from learning the truth, their destinies are entwined and true love cannot be denied. A classic supernatural romance that's perfect for fans of Twilight, True Blood, Vampire Diaries and Moonlight!



Night Wolf

Night Wolf: Mystery, time travel, and a werewolf

In Night Wolf, our modern, mystery-loving heroine is swept back to 1892 and joins a dashing young detective on the hunt for a serial killer haunting the London streets. But our hero has a deadly secret: at each full moon, he turns into a savage werewolf! A romantic thriller that'll drive you wild. Great for True Blood or Sherlock Holmes fans!



Sea Spell

Sea Spell: Magic, epic adventure, and romance

Sea Spell is a thrilling fantasy romance. A young Water Mage (our hero) and a clever, reckless girl who practices magic in secret must join forces to search for an ancient treasure necessary to save the world from destruction. Despite their differences, the duo soon learn that they can work together... and that nothing's more magical than love.



Black Lace

Black Lace: Gothic vampire tale of love and destiny

In Black Lace, a young Shadow Ward who guides lost souls to their final rest realizes his latest assignment isn't dead, but undead: a lovely, lethal vampire who feasts not on blood, but on her victims' life-force. Captive and captivated, our hero learns that the bond between him and our heroine is both physical and emotional. What dark secret could lead to their salvation...or their destruction?

 


friend us on facebook   follow us on twitter   check out our youtube channel



purchase a personalized gift
 

Last Minute Shopping? Try a Gift Announcement!

Missed an occasion? Don't worry!  Print a free Personalized Gift Announcement from our website. Let the lucky recipient know the book you've ordered is on its way!

 
 

Personalized Novels for Adults, Teens & Kids
Personalized Mysteries, Romance Novels & Kids' Books!

Visit Romance By You® for personalized romance novels, Mystery By You® for personalized mystery novels, and Kids Book By You® for full-length personalized novels for children!