Personalized Phantom of the Opera. Click for details
First Bite: Personalized Vampire Novel

Vampire Love: First Bite

A bright high school student has her life forever changed by a captivating stranger with a deadly secret. Our hero tries to hide his true nature, but his new love won't be denied. Will they find their way to happiness? Fans of Twilight and Vampire Diaries will love starring in their own immortal romance!

Night Wolf: Personalized Werewolf Novel

Werewolf Romance: Night Wolf

A modern, mystery-loving heroine is swept back to 1892 and joins a dashing young detective on the hunt for a serial killer haunting London. But our hero has a deadly secret: at each full moon, he turns into a savage werewolf! A romantic thriller that'll drive you wild. Great for True Blood or Sherlock Holmes fans!

Black Lace: Personalized Vampire Romance Novel

Latest Release: Black Lace

A Shadow Ward who guides lost souls to their final rest realizes his latest assignment isn't dead, but undead: a lovely, lethal vampire who feasts not on blood, but on her victims' life-force. Captive and captivated, our hero learns that the bond between him and our heroine is both physical and emotional.

Prom and Prejudice: High School Fun

High School Fun: Prom & Prejudice

A smart, prank-playing jock clashes with a clever cheerleader as they're caught up in an escalating series of adventures leading up to the prom. All the fun and frenzy of high school—from football games to student rivalries to prom night—in a hilarious and suspenseful personalized novel.

Sea Spell: Personalized Fantasy Romance Novel

Fantasy Romance: Sea Spell

Our spell-casting young hero seeks an ancient treasure needed to prevent the destruction of the world. He's quickly joined by the heroine—a clever treasure hunter with a secret talent for magic (and trouble-making) of her own. Can they recover the gem before it's too late... or will the world end at dawn?



Personalized Teen Novels: Where you are the star!

Personalized Teen Novels You co-author these 150 to 200-page novels, full of fun and adventure perfect for teens and preteens, by selecting more than 25 features to personalize. With thousands of changes in each book! These books are professionally bound like conventional paperbacks with a personalized cover to add that finishing touch. As seen on CBS Early Morning. And now available personalized ebooks!

Latest News:   We've just launched Sea Spell, our new fantasy romance for teens and young adults.  


Check out our latest videos:



Three easy steps to create your own
personalized teen novel from Teen Book By You®


Select your book
      Personalize your book      Add to shopping cart and check out

Filling out the character questionnaire is fun
and only takes about five minutes to complete!

Each of our teen novels has more than twenty-five features to customize. You can choose the heroine, hero, a male and female best friend, and even a pet; you'll also be able to select the main characters' hair style and color, body type, eye color, and high school!

If you need help, each questionnaire offers tips specific to each book. It's easy and makes each Teen Book By You® novel completely unique.

Our shopping cart is easy and secure.

You can order with confidence through our secure server (SSL encryption). We accept Visa, MasterCard and American Express.

To order by phone or by PayPal, call our toll-free number 1-877-898-1440

We also accept payment by check and money order.


Want more info? You can always visit our F.A.Q. for more details! And of course, more help is just a toll-free phone call away at 1-877-898-1440.

We also have personalized romance novels, personalized classics, personalized mysteries and full-length personalized children’s novels. Unique gifts for everyone you know!

friend us on facebook   follow us on twitter   check out our youtube channel



eBook Personalized Classics
purchase a personalized gift
Shop with our Black Friday offer now through Cyber Monday! http://t.co/iH6InRoh7M #vr4smallbiz
follow us on Twitter!


 

Our readers respond

I got Prom & Prejudice for my birthday and I loved it! I'm definitely getting one for my best friend so she can star in her own book too."
- Kayla M., Baton Route, LA

 

"I gave your personalized book as a graduation gift for my twins and it was a massive success. Both are fans of Twilight and they loved 'vamping' it up with their own favorite heroes!"
- Darlene G., Seattle, WA

 

Click here for more reader comments.

 

We Deliver Worldwide   Add a custom photo   Join our affiliate program