Buy Customized Romance eBooks and Books
Our 31 personalized romance novels have received rave reviews! Need a romantic gift for someone with Fifty Shades fever? Try Fifty Shades of You. Dominating passion and humor - what more could you ask for!
Shop Classic Personalized eBooks and Books
Become the Phantom of the Opera or solve crimes in Sherlock Holmes, fall in love with Mr. Darcy in Pride and Prejudice, step into Dorothy's slippers in The Wizard of Oz or become the man-cub in The Jungle Book!
Purchase Mystery Personalized eBooks and Books
Uncover the clues as you star in a thrilling adventure! We've just launched a line of mysteries where you'll solve crimes and save the day! Check out: Golden Night. Dare to live the adventure!
Buy Customized teen eBooks and Books
Now teens & preteens can enjoy their own personalized novels. Our latest releases are Heist, action suspense thriller, Sea Spell, an epic fantasy romance, and Black Lace, for fans of True Blood, Twilight & Vampire Diaries!
Shop kids Personalized eBooks and Books
Our latest release, The Magician, is a full-length novel filled with fun and excitement. Every child and teen wants to star in his or her own adventure, and now they can! Motivate and educate...
Newest release: Romance novel Fifty Shades of You - erotica and humor - the way it should be for Valentine's Day! Bestsellers: Fierce Moon romance, The Magician for kids and Sherlock Holmes for mystery lovers.
Personalize Your Mother's Day https://t.co/kuQZSszgT6 #vr4smallbiz